Author: Cate

The Struts: RXP Soundstage Session

RXP is bringing The Struts to town to play for the RXP Soundstage on Friday, June 28! Come see them at The Ivywild School play a stripped down performance in the gym. This is a free event, and it’s first come, first serve, so get there early to get a seat! Full details: FREE acoustic session from The Struts Friday, June 28 at 11:30a The Ivywild School in the gym Also, catch The Struts that night at The Gothic! Get tickets...

Read More

2019 Colorado Renaissance Festival

The 2019 Colorado Renaissance Festival is back Saturdays and Sundays in Larkspur starting Saturday, June 15 and RXP has your chance to win tickets all summer long through the RXP app! Every Thursday, we will post “Ye Olde Word of the Day” at, and each time that word is said on RXP during the day on Thursday will be your cue to text the station through the RXP app with the word, your name and phone number to get entered to win. We’ll announce on winner each Friday to win a 4-pack of tickets to the Colorado Renaissance Festival....

Read More