CONCERT CALENDAR

6/14/22 & 6/15/22: Glass Animals

Glass Animals 6/14/22 & 6/15/22 with Denzel Curry Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Get tickets for 6/14/22 here. Get tickets for 6/15/22 here.

5/16/22: Kaleo

KALEO FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Monday, May 16, 2022 Get tickets here.

6/10/22: AJR at Fiddler's Green

AJR Ok Orchestra tour Friday, June 10, 2022 Fiddler's Green Get tickets here. Pre sale: Thursday, April 15 10a-10p // password: ajrfidds

12/19: Milky Chance

Milky Chance Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO Sunday, December 19 Get tickets here. *Event subject to change.

8/29 & 8/30: The Black Crowes

The Black Crowes Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Sunday, August 29 & Monday, August 30 Get tickets for August 29 here. Get tickets for August 30 here.

8/23 & 8/24: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

A Special Evening Of Music With Nathaniel Rateliff Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Monday, August 23 & Tuesday, August 24 Get tickets for August 23 here. Get tickets for August 24 here.  

8/11 & 8/12: Rufus Du Sol

RUFUS DU SOL Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Wednesday, August 11 & Thursday, August 12 Get tickets for August 11 here. Get tickets for August 12 here.

7/1: Dirty Heads

Dirty Heads with G. Love & Special Sauce Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Thursday, July 1 Get tickets here.

6/15: Flora Cash

Flora Cash w/ Beau Young Prince Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO Ages: 16 & Over Tuesday, June 15 Get tickets here. *Event subject to change.

6/11: The Revivalists

The Revivalists with Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Neal Francis Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Friday, June 11 Get tickets here. *Event subject to change.

6/2 & 6/3: Lord Huron

Lord Huron 6/2 Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Get tickets for 6/2 here. Get tickets for 6/3 here.

5/22: Jarrod Gipson

RXP 103.9 presents Jarrod Gipson The Black Sheep Saturday, May 22 Get tickets for the 6:00p show here. Get tickets for the 8:30 show here.

5/1: Wildermiss

Wildermiss Saturday, May 1 at The Black Sheep Two Shows! 6:00pm & 8:45pm *this is a seated, limited cap show* Get tickets* for 6:00pm show here! *8:45p show is now sold out.