Concert Calendar

12/3: 24KGOLDN at The Ogden

24KGOLDN w/ Bankrol Hayden Fri. December 3 The Ogden Theatre Presale: Thurs. 6/10 10a-10p mt // code: MOOD Onsale: Fri. 6/11 at 10a mt Get tickets here. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GrAchTdepsU

12/19: Milky Chance

Milky Chance Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO Sunday, December 19 Get tickets here. *Event subject to change.

2/14: The Wombats at The Ogden

Monday, February 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM The Wombats NORTH AMERICA 2022 TOUR Ogden Theatre Tickets on sale Friday at 10am. Presale THURSDAY, September 16 from 10a – 10p MT | PW: GREEKTRAGEDY

12/18/21: X1039 X-Mas Bash with KennyHoopla

X1039 X-Mas Bash KENNYHOOPLA Saturday, December 18 Show: 7:00 pm THE BLACK SHEEP Get tickets here. Try to win them on Friday Dec. 17 at 7p at the X1039 and Metric Brewing's Nightmare Before Xmas (Bash)!

3/23: Alt J & Portugal. The Man at 1STBank Center

Alt J & Portugal. The Man 1StBank Center March 23, 2022 Get tickets here. Pre-sale info: THURSDAY, September 30 from 10a – 10p, Password: AJPTM2022 Check out Alt-J's new song "U&Me" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFKhxi8b9SQ

4/18: The Airborne Toxic Event at The Ogden

The Airborne Toxic Event Ogden Theatre April 18, 2022 – second show added April 19, 2022 Presale: Thurs. 8/26 10a-10p mt // code: COMEONOUT Onsale: Fri. 8/27 10a mt Get tickets here.

4/30/22: Sublime with Rome at Red Rocks

Sublime with Rome Saturday, April 30, 2022 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Presale : Thurs, Sept 30 10a-10p pw : WHATIGOT On sale : Fri, Oct 1 10am MTN Get tickets here.

5/16/22: Kaleo

KALEO FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Monday, May 16, 2022 Get tickets here.

6/10/22: AJR at Fiddler's Green

AJR Ok Orchestra tour Friday, June 10, 2022 Fiddler's Green Get tickets here. Pre sale: Thursday, April 15 10a-10p // password: ajrfidds

Recent Tweets