RXP’S Revolution Rock

Revolution Rock Weezer

Revolution Rock with Shawn and Andy is on the air every Sunday on RXP from 4p-6p.

Revolution Rock is two hours of new and classic indie/alt featuring familiar AND not so familiar artist. Enjoy deep cuts, fan favorites and awesome throwbacks.

Join in every Sunday from 4p-6p!

RXP’s Revolution Rock is sponsored by Dead Brand Walking, LLC.

Dead Brand Walking Logo Transparent

Recent Tweets

Music In Emotion Group Stacked1