The 1975 announce release date and tracklist for ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’

The 1975 announced today that their new album A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships will be released on November 30. They’ve also released the tracklist.

Their new album features their previously released singles “Give Yourself A Try”, “Love It Like We Made It”, and “TooTimeTooTimeTooTime.” Here’s the full tracklist:

A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships:
01 The 1975
02 Give Yourself a Try
03 TooTimeTooTimeTooTime
04 How to Draw / Petrichor
05 Love It If We Made It
06 Be My Mistake
07 Sincerity Is Scary
08 I Like America & America Likes Me
09 The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme
10 Inside Your Mind
11 It’s Not Living If It’s Not With You
12 Surrounded by Heads and Bodies
13 Mine
14 I Couldn’t Be More in Love
15 I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)